want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect terryDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect victorDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect mocco1948
Default Male Profile

happysmiles1

57, male, single

Dawes Point, Australia

seeking that special someone

am very friendly, romantic, caring, affectionate, honest, easy going, open minded, intelligent, loving, understanding. I am a loyal friend and believe one of the most important things in life is to develop and nurture meaningful relationships. Hobbies & Interests: music, movies, trips, traveling, bowling.... Likes & Turn On's: honesty, friendliness, good communication, sincerity, easy going, open mindedness, intelligence, good sense of humor, genuineness.... Dislikes & Turn Off's: disrespect, dishonesty, misleading, lies, mind games, pretense, deception, deceitfulness, arrogance, ignorance. I seek a real and honest man. one who has a great personality and takes care of his mind and soul. One who knows who he wants and isn't afraid to go after it. One who can communicate and say what he thinks and feels. Most importantly,one who has love and compassion in his heart...A man who is intelligent, honest, fun, easy going, romantic, good listener, affectionate, friendly, loves life, , truthful, understanding, genuine, sincere, respectful, good sense of humor, love to life?.. loves to travel, loves music, movies, slow dancing

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect brettDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect roseDating Prospect cecilia