religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect aliDating Prospect danielDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect piresDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect terry
Default Male Profile

vitalton

28, male, single

Kiiki, Cameroon

hello darlings. nice to be meeting you

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect davidDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect victorDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheehee