religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect ritaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect brettDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect ocisDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect gamebred
Default Male Profile


36, male, single

North, Singapore

I sing when I'm sad, and I realize my voice is worse then my problems.

I'm a Chinese Singaporean, looking to make new friends, or a possible future partner. I'm not the kinda guy who's the next Brad Pitt, but what I do know about myself is that if there is someone I care about, I would shower her with the love she deserves. I respect women equally. I like taking advise more often from women because I believe they are better listeners and can articulate their point of view better then men most of the time. I don't know if I am considered nice or not. It's something you can only decide by seeing me. I'm chilled and laid back. I don't like to over dress and I'm not very concerned with what I wear unless it's a special occasion. But on most days, sandals, straw hat for a hot day, loose shirt. Nothing fancy. On the side, I love networking, I'm a very casual gamer, I enjoy reading, I do a bit of Origami, I exercise 3 times a week, I practice Muay Thai and Thai Massage, I go hiking on the weekends. I love to try and learn new things as I only have one life time, and how I spend it, and whoever I may spend it with, I want to grow myself and together with my friends and my future partner. I don't like living a stagnant life where I do the same thing all day long, come home and also do the same thing all day long. I love moving about, being active, experiencing new things and creating unforgettable moments and memories. There's much to know about me, but hey, let's be friends and we can start from there. :) I'm fine with long distance relationships too. LINE: shawntan117

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect terryDating Prospect victorDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect nylDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect sharkie