personality... youthful

Dating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect piresDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect tonDating Prospect julieDating Prospect davidDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect lucequatromme
Default Male Profile

davenport

46, male, single

Clearwater, United States

I need a loving and caring woman to be with the rest of my life

I love reading and swimming and also hanging out at the beach side with love ones, also I love cook for my love one whilst she is seated waiting and looking at me cook food for her. I love to help my woman in the laundry and any other work she does.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect brettDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect shogo