personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect terryDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect tonDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect peterpandesal
Default Female Profile

melessa12

31, female, single

Saint Paul, United States

Looking for true and sincere love

I am a soft, positive and harmonious personality. I am curious, self-developed, humorous and devoted. I believe I am comfortable to be with and good as a friend. I have my ambitions, but my soul is very gently and warm. In relations I value beauty and mutual attitude.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect brettDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect nyl