personality... romantic

Dating Prospect piresDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect danielDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect brettDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect rita
Go Dating Now americanoutlaw715

americanoutlaw715

51, male, divorced

Lee, United States

Pick me! Pick me! Pick me!

Retired from government service and military. I'm self sufficient and financially stable, love fast cars, motorcycles, music of all genres, live intimate venues and travel. I have been fortunate enough to see the world, sometimes through a really awful dirty lense, but with the exception of one or two countries I've seen them all. I love to travel and eventually would love to just travel to the most awesome places ive been and actually enjoy them. I'm a beer, whiskey and wine connoisseur and can be a great guide to some amazing new adventures in alcohol.I'm looking for my forever angel. I know God has a plan for me. Age isnt a determining factor to me nor is religion I would just prefer a woman of faith because I'm a believer in spirituality. But again I wouldnt question it if the right woman came along. I also prefer a reciprocating romantic because I'm such a hopeless old fashioned romantic guy. I open doors for ladies, respect and value their opinions and treat them as a partner rather than an other. But this is an absolute deal breaker for me. I love romance in its simplest form. You get what you give and I'm a giver and just cant tow the entire line.I'm very social and love to be out and about, but I also love to stay in and have a nice quiet evening on the couch watching some awesome movies. Godzilla......I'm incredibly loyal to a fault and would obviously be looking for the same.I'm a disabled veteran and I do have a service dog so my ideal woman would have to love animals, that would also be a deal breaker.I'm also extremely funny. I can find humor in just about anything. I enjoy sarcasm and witty banter and have an extremely thick skin so nothing really bothers me. I'm always looking for material to joke and laugh about and at some point I'm probably going to either make you piss yourself or really embarrass the sh*t out of you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect awanioDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect julieDating Prospect herenow