personality... reliable

Dating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect davidDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect julieDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect roboto5
Default Female Profile

malshka

37, female, single

London Apprentice, United Kingdom

hi! you're still here !? Let's talk!

I'm an attractive, modest woman. Here I am in search for a real relationship. Posted in General, I take a great interest in sports, yoga, cycling, running, traveling. If you want to know more about me, I do not mind to meet you

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect nylDating Prospect victorDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect piresDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect naotysnt28