personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect terryDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect brettDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect johnny
Default Female Profile

nikvicious

29, female, single

Craig, United States

Hi I'm Nikki.

Currently my hair is purple and blue, I tend to wear a lot of make up. I'm 5'3" and not really thin... I like being alone, cooking, and cleaning. I drink too much and I smoke too much. I love going to small concerts, I don't go nearly enough. I make chainmaille jewelry, and I knit and crochet. I have anxiety, panic attacks, and all that fun stuff. I don't drive, and I have two cats. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect victorDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect danielDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect roger