personality... masculine

Dating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect victorDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nylDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect ritaDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect babywinnie
Default Female Profile

ceres018

31, female, single

Amoros, Philippines

a girl who wants to have a serious relationship

I'm a graduate of marketing management in a catholic university in the Philippines. I like music, literature, and photography. I like to watch animated series and read manga comics from Japan like Naruto. I also like to perform on stage. If I have free time, I write blogs, watch TV and movies, and cook dishes. I love dogs.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect danielDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect aliDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect piresDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect barbie