personality... loyal

Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect piresDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect terryDating Prospect tina
Default Female Profile

glem44

62, female, widowed

Melbourne, Australia

Nothing sweet about me!!

I like to live life to the fullest. I keep busy with family, friends and a large social circle. I enjoy painting and other creative outlets. I love chocolate caramalates and have a soft spot for generally anything sweet. I love a red wine and a real fire to relax in front of - hopefully with a special someone. Long walks on the beach, gazing at the stars, collecting coins, and stamps too. I love jewellery especially the expensive type!! No cheapskates for me ;)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect aliDating Prospect julieDating Prospect kami