personality... logical

Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect ocisDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect danielDating Prospect brettDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect lonelyboy77
Default Male Profile

sonicdash759

24, male, single

Cory, United States

My name is Jose. I'm a hispanic guy who loves video games, swimming, bowling, biking, walking, and having a good time. I'm also a brony which means I'm a guy who likes My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. I'm a bit shy but I can be caring, sweet, kind, gentle, but sometimes I mess things up. I also have anxiety disorder, depression issues, ADHD, and aspergurs

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect terryDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect piresDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect tonDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect ammhenrik