personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect nylDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect piresDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect ocisDating Prospect mhel
Default Female Profile

crismhe

35, female, single

Silanga, Philippines

when you know me and i know you ill tell you about me!!! im simple sometime funny...sometime quit..!! i love pet.. i love indoor ,,,than outdoor..if i have time il stay with my family i have more time with them..i love music, cartoon anime..etc. il tell you more about me when we get know each other..thanks [godbless]

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect lonelyboy77