personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect ocisDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect piresDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect victorDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect dolcedi
Default Female Profile

mariarose007

42, female, single

Charleston, United States

searching and willing to love

I want to explore the world and do new things when I come home. I love warm weather,tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I like to party and have fun. I don't want no more drama in my life. I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk.I love to be among nice people. I want a secure foundation and loving man for life,age is nothing to me, what that matters is love, care and open mindedness

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect tonDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect tina