personality... cultured

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect ritaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect donantonyoro
Default Male Profile

gudname

63, male, widowed

Viuf, Denmark

LOOKING FOR MY SOUL MATE

I am a genuine,loyal,kind and sincere person with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who is like minded and willing to have fun. I love traveling and have traveled extensively.I like walking in the countryside and by the sea. I work part time in a local community hospital. I enjoy working in my garden, cooking, crafts and the out of doors.Like to watch sports. Look forward to hearing from a woman with similar interests and personality.Am looking for a woman who enjoys the simple things in life...someone intelligent, ambitious, good sense of humor, a good friend and an excellent lover, well educated, that dresses properly and elegant, that enjoys going out but also staying at home to talk and have lots of fun.Someone real.. I am hoping to meet someone that I can laugh with, play with, dance with, and explore new adventures with. I am young at heart and hopefully you are too!Love to dance, whether it be with friends or a partner. Going to parties, whether throwing one or going to one either a barbecue, dinner party. Amuesment parks, water parks. Movies and snuggling on the couch watching movies...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect nylDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect nasirnasir