ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect brettDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect jane42Dating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect kami
Default Male Profile

humbleself

64, male, widowed

Saint Petersburg, United States

Looking for that special someone

i am looking for someone who would share with me shiny days and rainy nights,loud laughs and silent tears, happy moments and crazy deals.I'm looking for an athletic, easy going, down to earth, someone who will share my interests in music, dance, museum and traveling. And also someone who is compassionate, has a great sense of humor, generous and kind. I smile and laugh easily. I enjoyed living on the east and west coasts. I do love the water and could probably sit, read and look out at the ocean for many hours. I enjoy being at the beach, walking and swimming in the ocean. I try to walk 3 miles a day to keep healthy. I have to because I am a meat and potatoes guy. I have traveled all over the world. I have been to Europe a number of times, also Hong Kong, Israel and of course Canada and Mexico. I still enjoy traveling. My next big trip(I hope) will be to Australia/New Zealand or Northern Europe to include Russia. My closest friends live in Denver and Washington, D.C. They come down here once a year and I go up there once per year. My hobbies such as they are reading(newspapers, novels, non-fiction, politics),movies, theater, computer to keep in touch. Traveling-prefer cruising now--, love the boats, beach and water in general. I am a Pisces. I enjoy tennis and dancing but have not done enough of either lately. I like women and enjoy being with them maybe even more than men. I'm a package guy. There are no specifics in what I like other than she should be intelligent, independent and attractive. My "goal" is to keep a smile on my lady's face and in her heart all the time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect victorDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect johnDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect terryDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect julie