ethnicity... indigenous native

Dating Prospect ocisDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect lucequatromme
Go Dating Now sandrabose

sandrabose

35, female, single

Hanko, Finland

i consider myself to be a attractive lady.I am a very normal down to earth person

Lets see how I would describe my personality. I m very quiet in a group of people. I am a better listener than anything. And can sometimes get uncomfortable talking about myself. I am honest,nice,gentle,kind,smart,sociable,friendly,also intelligent and trustworthy,passion,wonderful lady,very open mind,well educated with a good sense of humor I am much better in a one-on-one conversation. I consider myself very considerate. I go out of my way to help others. I don't smoke, nor drink, I don't like going to nightclubs, but would much prefer just sitting a quiet cafe, having a pleasant chat. But my favorite thing to do is hold hands with a man as we stroll around town taking in the scenery. I like movies, concerts (i love just about all music), any kind of theater. I like most sports, although I am not a fanatic like some Girls. Almost forgot, I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I have a dog right now, that I wouldn't trade for anything in the world and i hate liers

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piresDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect terryDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect victorDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect ritaDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect topcat0