guy winks

Dating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect nylDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect daiani
Go Dating Now topcat0

topcat0

67, male, widowed

Greenwich, United States

Show me how to do this stuff.

Recently widowed. I’m a homebody. I find enjoyment in the simplest of things. Relaxing at home. Sitting on my deck listening to my pond waterfall. I'm a practical joker. A little laughter always brightens my day. I enjoy movies but detest crowds. I enjoy eating out, but hate all the noisy restaurants. I’ve started my weight loss program. I’ve lost 50 pounds. On my way to being trim again.. After 40 years of smoking, I stopped 2 years ago. I vape instead. ****** Should you have a need for more information... Just ask.. I hope to hear from you soon. :) ******

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now heart2heart

heart2heart

41, male, single

Chak 130 Rb, Pakistan

Heart2Heart

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa vnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect davidDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect piresDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ton