body art... none

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect esbernardDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect saoulitoufikDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect julieDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect aliDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ausieguy
Default Female Profile

artiste60

61, female, widowed

Navruz, United States

Looking To Meet OLDER Gentlemen For Casual Dating

Attractive, witty....great sense of humor. Also compassionate. Love my family, animals, sports, reading, drawing, writing stories, sewing, crocheting, outdoor activities, indoor activities...:) Movies...especially horror and comedy....weird mix, I know. Cancel me...this site is ridiculous. Cannot search in my town or even my country and as for navigating this site...it SUX!!!!!!!! Cancel Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect lonelyboy77Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect danielDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect anindhita