body art... henna

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect roseDating Prospect julieDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect awanioDating Prospect ceciliaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect iwalewaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect mayflower1000
Default Male Profile

christopher

56, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

i am a simple understandable man i have a very big respect for women and i expect the same. too.i am

I’m looking for: I hope to meet someone who I can trust and talk to, and also learn from. I love to make people laugh so I also hope she has a great sence of humor and a caring personality. I don't want to play any games or hurt anybody, so just know if you are in my life you will be treated like the queen of my world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect ivabakDating Prospect heart2heartDating Prospect terryDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect bgreenDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect piresDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect samsalehmohmed