addictions... never

Dating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect topcat0Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect piresDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect yadiiramaDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect johnDating Prospect cecilia
Default Female Profile

artiste60

61, female, widowed

Navruz, United States

Looking To Meet OLDER Gentlemen For Casual Dating

Attractive, witty....great sense of humor. Also compassionate. Love my family, animals, sports, reading, drawing, writing stories, sewing, crocheting, outdoor activities, indoor activities...:) Movies...especially horror and comedy....weird mix, I know. Cancel me...this site is ridiculous. Cannot search in my town or even my country and as for navigating this site...it SUX!!!!!!!! Cancel Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect samsalehmohmedDating Prospect ocisDating Prospect jono1957Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect mocco1948Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect lostinthoughtDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect lovedaddyDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect jane42